Purple Iris


Purple Iris

Windber, PA

5 thoughts on “Purple Iris

    • Gislinde, I am glad you liked the flower. I grow them in my front yard and am always amazed at the glory of the creator. What a gift he gives us. I apologize for my ignorance of your language. I translated your comment via the internet but I feel dreadful that I could not read it for myself. I am deeply grateful for your comments and I loved the photographs of the flowers you posted, they are very exquisite and I appreciate you sharing them! Thank you so very much. Tina

      Like

Leave a thought or two and I will surely get back to you!

